upa live stream

Check this page to see the UPA Live Stream Schedule.  This page will update often as we add new streams to our schedule.  We are now live streaming around the world, and in some cases, we have more than one live stream taking place on the same day. All live streams are available as ON-DEMAND streams after the live stream is over. RECENT ON-DEMAND STREAMS, will be available on the page they were originally live on.

Want to have your event on the UPA Live Stream Schedule?  Send an email to the UPA team to info@unitedpoleartists.com.  Upon request, a team member will send you a  UPA Live Stream information packet.

NOTE: Be sure to check times and time zones to find out when live streams are taking place in your city.

Click Here for On-Demand International Streams
sexy back tv

TAKING PLACE IN DUBLIN

July 29 – Watch for FREE
8:00 p.m. BST (Dublin, Ireland)
3:00 p.m. EST
12:00 p.m. PST

LIVE!
spirit flow

TAKING PLACE IN MEXICO CITY

July 29 – Watch for FREE
1:00 p.m. EST
12:00 p.m. CST (Mexico City, Mexico)
10:00 a.m. PST

LIVE!
sexy back tv

TAKING PLACE IN CHICAGO

August 18 – Watch for FREE
10:00 p.m. EST
9:00 p.m. CST (Chicago, Illinois)
7:00 p.m. PST

LIVE!
pole classic

TAKING PLACE IN LAS VEGAS

September 7 – Watch for FREE
Times TBA
Times will be listed in zones
Stay tuned to UPA.tv for times

LIVE!