Sexy Back Chicago Showcase 2017

Sexy Back Chicago

 

 

 

 

Sexy Back Chicago Showcase 2017

This is UPA’s fourth year live stream the Sexy Back Chicago Showcase.  Sexy Back Chicago is produced by The Brass Ring Chicago, Polevocative in London and United Pole Artists. This stream starts at…

9:00 p.m. CST (Chicago)

7:00 p.m. PST (Los Angeles)

10:00 p.m.  EST (New York)





Thank you to our sponsors!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole – TWERK OPENER

KAT SASS (hostess) – Intro to show

1. Rachel LaVoie
2. Anna May
3. Emma Blair
4. Dark Angel
5. Morphine Contortion
6. Chloe Kanye
7. Nicole (Zhixi Zhang)

INTERMISSION

1. Melissa Lulik
2. Lisa Michelle
3. Brooke Elizabeth
4. Kyrsten Grimm
5. Anna Kia
6. Karol Helms
7. Carmine Black

This content is restricted to UPA.tv site members.

Existing Users Log In
   
New User Registration
*Required field