Pole Expo: Pole Classic 2016

Pole Classic 2016

Pole Classic 2016

Learn more about Pole Expo and Pole Classic by clicking here. 




Ladies: Paulina Zamora, Becca Buck,Talia Morino, Nicole King,Ashley Fox, Kira Noire, Rosalyn Mow, Allegra Bird, Estefania Jimenez, Vanessa Leen

Men: Nicolas Casanova, Sai’len Jaeger, Blaine Petrovia, Julian Miguel, Cris Saez, Alberto del Campo, Markus Schloegl, Brandon Rosario, Louis Sue JZ, Coco (Ke Hong)


Pole Classic Women’s Top 3

  1. Kira Noire * Also wins a spot in the Pole Championship Series
  2. Ashley Fox
  3. Paulina Zamora

Pole Classic Men’s Top 3

  1. Alberto Del Campo *
  2. Christopher Saez
  3. Markus Schloegl

Pole Classic 2016 Overall Champion

  • Alberto Del Campo

Kira Noire and Alberto Del Campo also won $1000 from Pole Fitness Studio.

To see more Pole Classic shows, click here.


United Pole Artists streams were recorded on a previous date in which we were most likely live.  The majority of UPA.tv streams were done at clients events.  The content in which UPA.tv streams does not necessarily reflect the ideas, opinions or thoughts of UPA and is not a reflection of our organizations stances on any particular subject.  The footage and information listed on this page is copyright by UPA.  Any unauthorized duplication or distribution is in violation of copyright laws and will not be tolerated.