Bringing Sexy Back Ireland

We will be broadcasting a FREE live stream of the Bringing Sexy Back Ireland Showcase hosted by the Irish Pole Dance Academy, owned by Arlene Caffrey. Arlene was one of UPA’s BSB Poster Models and has always been one of the biggest BSB supporters. This stream starts at 8:00 p.m. BST (Dublin)
3:00 p.m. EST (New York)
12:00 p.m. PST (Los Angeles)

Check below the chat box for the SHOW ORDER

IF IT’S TIME FOR THE STREAM AND YOU ARE NOT SEEING VIDEO, TRY TO REFRESH THE PAGE.

SHOW ORDER

Short intro from Arlene

Catriona Kenny

Denise Lee

Ellen Quinn

Nicole Gorman

Ella Lockhart & Team

Dominique Stagg

Dawn Martin

Rebecca Loneborn

Gabriela Bojanek

Terri Fierce & Sarah Fierce

Barbora Scarr

Edyta Cwik

INTERVAL (15 mins)

Arlene & Sarah Stacey Spykes

Beatrix Swynford

Caroline Kindregan

Leanne Cummins

Ava Hennessy

Rhiannon White

Ella Lockhart

Lauren Elise King

Sarah Blackmilk

Arlene Caffrey

Lykan Animal

This content is restricted to UPA.tv site members.

Existing Users Log In
   
New User Registration
*Required field